Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mount Pleasant

5 rating

Love this place

1 rating
  • 03/20/21
  • Echapman1 E. Google

Worst haircut I've ever got in my life don't think this woman ever did a fade left with a GI cut

5 rating

This was seriously the best haircut experience I've had since the beginning of COVID (and even before that, tbh). I like that everyone keeps their mask on throughout the cut (they just have you hold it over your face while they trim around your ears). It's also nice that they shampoo your hair, so you can get it done over lunch & go back to the office without dropping hair everywhere for the rest of the day. Bianca did a great job.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
David B. | April 30, 2021 Google

" Love this place"

1
Echapman1 E. | March 20, 2021 Google

" Worst haircut I've ever got in my life don't think this woman ever did a fade left with a GI cut"

5
Ben M. | January 24, 2021 Google

" This was seriously the best haircut experience I've had since the beginning of COVID (and even befo"

1
Chelsea D. | January 16, 2021 Google

" Worst haircut my husband ever received. He has a job interview tomorrow... looking for another barb"

5
Justin A. | January 10, 2021 Google

" Very pleasant and did not have to wait. Actually had chairs I could sit in while I waited for my so"

5
Liam J. | January 4, 2021 Google

" Bianca was amazing!"

1
Matt H. | September 16, 2020 Google

" Came in to get haircut and trim for beard. Hair was fine but the beard and mustache are ruined and "

5
David W. | September 7, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff that really know what they are doing. During the Covid-19 outbreak, they took it ser"

5
Lisabeth U. | June 12, 2020 Google

" Lorin is amazing! I took my 2 year old as he was in dire need of a cut- she was great! My little on"

5
Christopher R. | June 3, 2020 Google

" Great stylists, great extras like hot towel and head massage."