Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mount Pleasant

5 rating

Lorin is amazing! I took my 2 year old as he was in dire need of a cut- she was great! My little one wasn't the most patient client but she did such a great job not only with the cut but being the best human she could be!

5 rating
  • 06/03/20
  • Christopher R. Google

Great stylists, great extras like hot towel and head massage.

5 rating

Friendly staff that really know what they are doing. During the Covid-19 outbreak, they tok it seriously, were very professional and efficient.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
Lisabeth U. | June 12, 2020 Google

" Lorin is amazing! I took my 2 year old as he was in dire need of a cut- she was great! My little on"

5
Christopher R. | June 3, 2020 Google

" Great stylists, great extras like hot towel and head massage."

5
David W. | May 21, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff that really know what they are doing. During the Covid-19 outbreak, they tok it seri"

1
Alexandra F. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Customer service was awful, people were very rude and the haircut was not worth what I paid for."

1
amer s. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Worst haircut I?ve got in my life!"

5
Gary S. | February 20, 2020 Google

"Excellent haircut"

1
Andy G. | February 6, 2020 Google

"I called this location 20 minutes ago. They said there was no wait. The parking is terrible but when"

5
Onur G. | January 25, 2020 Google

"Good location. Recommended"

2
Jodi A. | January 19, 2020 Google

"Lady was in a hurry & had to ask 3 times for her to even up the cut"

4
Craig D. | December 21, 2019 Google

"Good atmosphere, cool staff"