Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mount Pleasant

5 rating

Moved to the area back in July. We didn't have any of these types of sport hair cut place where we come from. I super like the service I have got thus far.

5 rating

always a great time. I have one stylist who I go to and she is the best.

5 rating

You need an appointment scheduled on the weekends, but that can be done online. We really liked Terri's cut but the other stylist did a nice job as well.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Robert K. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Moved to the area back in July. We didn't have any of these types of sport hair cut place where we c"

5
John M. | October 30, 2019 Facebook

"always a great time. I have one stylist who I go to and she is the best."

5
meridith b. | October 26, 2019 Google

"You need an appointment scheduled on the weekends, but that can be done online. We really liked Terr"

1
Jen S. | October 7, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/sS1g04C17uRR0Ak8DfQmpg?hrid=4miVFCk6BQObYjVGa66Hag"

5
Jeremy H. | September 11, 2019 Google

"Always enjoy going here to get my haircut, and they do a great job with beards. Reasonably priced, a"

1
R F. | September 9, 2019 Google

"Worst hair cut I have ever recieved in my life. The girl did not listen to how I told her to cut it."

1
Jason W. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Worst service ever! I sit out front with no one else there for 20 minutes waiting for them to open a"

5
John M. | July 30, 2019 Google

"The lady who does my hair her name is Jocelyn she is awesome and never forgets a thing as well as we"

5
Jennifer J. | June 12, 2019 Google

"Great place"

5
Bob B. | June 10, 2019 Google

"my regular guy broken his collar bone and I needed a quick haircut and went in here. Great exp. Sche"