Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mount Pleasant

5 rating

Polite staff and a great haircut.

5 rating

Like this place...

5 rating

Love this place

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
Hamilton R. | June 9, 2021 Google

" Polite staff and a great haircut."

5
John R. | May 3, 2021 Google

" Like this place..."

5
David B. | April 30, 2021 Google

" Love this place"

1
Echapman1 E. | March 20, 2021 Google

" Worst haircut I've ever got in my life don't think this woman ever did a fade left with a GI cut"

5
Ben M. | January 24, 2021 Google

" This was seriously the best haircut experience I've had since the beginning of COVID (and even befo"

1
Chelsea D. | January 16, 2021 Google

" Worst haircut my husband ever received. He has a job interview tomorrow... looking for another barb"

5
Justin A. | January 10, 2021 Google

" Very pleasant and did not have to wait. Actually had chairs I could sit in while I waited for my so"

5
Liam J. | January 4, 2021 Google

" Bianca was amazing!"

1
Matt H. | September 16, 2020 Google

" Came in to get haircut and trim for beard. Hair was fine but the beard and mustache are ruined and "

5
David W. | September 7, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff that really know what they are doing. During the Covid-19 outbreak, they took it ser"