Third Party Reviews

5
Donna J. | January 28, 2016 |

"I usually don't write reviews but I was really impressed with the professionalism of the staff end how much time was given to my son's haircut and his special needs thanks again for a wonderful experience"

5
Aidan White | July 13, 2018 |

"Needed a trim before drill and Ms. Karen did an excellent job!"

4
Ed Shaffer | June 29, 2018 |

"Great service and friendly team."

5
David Black | June 17, 2018 |

"Great place and great prices... I hesitate to say this because she's already so popular but Terria is the absolute best I've ever had! (anywhere and everywhere)"

1
Daniel Branham | June 11, 2018 |

"I hate it when hairstylist don't listen to what you ask them to do."

5
Louis Pfeiffer | May 09, 2018 |

"Nice people."

5
Diane Newman | April 19, 2018 |

"We went in to get my sons hair fixed from another place that did a terrible job. It was so bad, that he didnt even go to school today. Kristin was amazing. She was patient and kind and made sure he was happy the whole time. Kristin is truly an asset to this business!"

1
Bennett Bogan | March 18, 2018 |

"You know how your Mom tells you that you look handsome no matter how ugly your haircut is? Well, I came home embarrassed with how bad I looked. As my Mom first sees me, she says "wow that is such a bad haircut what did they do to you???" She demanded that I go back and get it fixed, but I was already scarred for life. In order to make my beautiful, long, and luscious locks EVEN she had to cut my hair barely past a buzzed length, the shortest it has ever been. It was like my barber buzzed the front of my head and didn't touch the sides. Apparently it is common knowledge to never go to Sportsclips, but to those reading this review, maybe I can save you before its too late."

5
Bill Lawson | February 14, 2018 |

"Been going there for three years. Great! Never had a bad cut! T is wonderful"

4
Bill J. | September 05, 2007 |

"What I went for. Huge flat screens, cold beers, hooters girls, and a hair cut....... What I got was a quick, cheap haircut that ranks with the best I've had."